Bank Marketing Association of the Philippines

BSP Tetangco Inducts 2017 BMAP Directors and Officers

  • Print
  • Share

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) Governor and Monetary Board Chair Amando M. Tetangco, Jr. recently inducted the new set of officers and directors of the Bank Marketing Association (Philippines), Inc.

BSP Tetangco Inducts 2017 BMAP Directors and Officers

In photo: (from left to right) BSP Director for Corporate Affairs Fe M. Dela Cruz; Director for Membership Miguel Angelo C. Villareal (Philippine Veterans Bank); Director for Industry Relations & Banking Code and Financial Inclusions, Allan John M. Tumbaga (EastWest); BMAP Treasurer Emmanuel Mari K. Valdes (RCBC); BMAP President Mary Ann R. Ducanes (China Bank); BSP Gov. Amando M. Tetangco Jr.; BMAP Vice President, Belen C. Lim (Security Bank); BMAP Secretary, Tricia Marie C. Quiambao (BPI); Director for Programs and Ways & Means, Charina D. Balanquit (UCPB); Elections Committee Chairperson, Ma. Luz E. Javier (Avanza, Inc.) and Maximino Edralin, Jr. of the BSP.

Not in the photo are BMAP Auditor Catherine Rowena B. Villanueva (Land Bank of the Philippines); and Director for Publicity and Digital Marketing Mai G. Sangalang (Standard Chartered Bank).


Posted on Wednesday, April 5th, 2017 at 3:55 pm Print this Article Email this Article

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.