Bank Marketing Association of the Philippines

Officers & Directors 2016 – 2017


Mary Ann 'Ann' R. Ducanes


Ms. Mary Ann R. Ducanes
China Banking Corporation

Janette Y. Abad-Santos

Vice President

Ms. Janette Y. Abad-Santos
Philippine National Bank

Ms. Mai G. Sangalang

Secretary and Director for Publicity

Ms. Mai G. Sangalang
Standard Chartered Bank

Emmanuel Mari K. Valdes


Mr. Emmanuel Mari ‘EM’ K. Valdes
Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation

Belen C. Lim


Ms. Belen C. Lim
Security Bank


Miguel 'Mike' Angelo C. Villa-Real

Director for Industry Relations and Banking Code

Mr. Miguel Angelo C. Villa-Real
Philippine Veterans Bank

Allan John M. Tumbaga

Director for Financial Inclusions

Mr. Allan John M. Tumbaga
EastWest Bank

Tricia Marie C. Quiambao

Director for Programs
and Ways & Means

Ms. Tricia Marie C. Quiambao
Bank of the Philippine Islands

Bennett B. Zerrudo II

Director for Digital Marketing

Mr. Bennett B. Zerrudo II
Bancnet, Inc.

Estela S. Calderon

Chair, Membership Committee

Ms. Estela S. Calderon

Maria Luz E. Javier

Chair, Election

Ms. Maria Luz ‘Yayu’ E. Javier
Avanza, Inc.