Bank Marketing Association of the Philippines

Officers & Directors 2014 – 2015


Miguel 'Mike' Angelo C. Villa-Real


Mr. Miguel Angelo C. Villa-Real
Vice President for Corporate Communications and Marketing Services
Philippine Veterans Bank

Mary Ann 'Ann' R. Ducanes

Vice President

Ms. Mary Ann R. Ducanes
Marketing Services Department Head
China Bank

Tess G. Ruivivar

Secretary and Director for Publicity
(Digital Marketing)

Ms. Tess G. Ruivivar
Asistant Vice President for Trade Marketing Group
Security Bank

Ma. Cristina 'Kite' C. Martin


Ms. Ma. Cristina C. Martin
Senior Manager for Corporate Communications and Services Department

Bennett B. Zerrudo II


Mr. Bennett B. Zerrudo II
Senior Manager for Marketing Services
Bancnet, Inc.


Allan John M. Tumbaga

Director for Industry Relations

Mr. Allan John M. Tumbaga
Vice President & Bank Marketing & Corporate Communications Division Head
EastWest Bank

Catherine Rowena 'Peewee' B. Villanueva

Director for Programs

Ms. Catherine Rowena B. Villanueva
Vice President and Head, Corporate Affairs Department
Land Bank of the Philippines

Emmanuel Mari 'Em' K. Valdes

Director for Banking Code

Mr. Emmanuel Mari K. Valdes
1st Vice President, Head, Product Development & Management Division, Retail Banking Group


Mary Jean A. Ibuna

Banking on Your Future (BOYF) Chair

Ms. Mary Jean A. Ibuna
Vice President, Business Group Marketing Head, BDO Marketing Communications Group
Banco De Oro

Maria Carla Potenciano-Manalo

Membership Committee Chair

Ms. Maria Carla Potenciano-Manalo
Marketing Services Officer, Marketing Group
Asia United Bank

Estela S. Calderon

Ways and Means Chair

Ms. Estela S. Calderon
Senior Manager & Head of Corporate Commmunications Department

Ma. Luz 'Yayu' E. Javier

Election Committee Chair

Ms. Ma. Luz E. Javier
President and COO
Avanza, Inc.