Bank Marketing Association of the Philippines

Officers & Directors 2015 – 2016


Miguel 'Mike' Angelo C. Villa-Real


Mr. Miguel Angelo C. Villa-Real
Vice President for Corporate Communications and Marketing Services
Philippine Veterans Bank

Mary Ann 'Ann' R. Ducanes

Vice President

Ms. Mary Ann R. Ducanes
Marketing Services Department Head
China Bank

Bennett B. Zerrudo II

Secretary and Director for Publicity (Digital Marketing)

Mr. Bennett B. Zerrudo II
Senior Marketing Services Manager
Bancnet, Inc.

Emmanuel Mari K. Valdes


Mr. Emmanuel Mari K. Valdes
1st Vice President, Head, Product Development & Management Division, Retail Banking Group
Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation

Belen C. Lim


Ms. Belen C. Lim
Senior Vice President & Head of Corporate Services
Security Bank


Allan John M. Tumbaga

Director for Industry Relations

Mr. Allan John M. Tumbaga
Vice President & Bank Marketing & Corporate Communications Division Head
EastWest Bank

Estela S. Calderon

Director for Banking Code

Ms. Estela S. Calderon
Assistant Vice President & Head of Corporate Communications Department

Ma. Carmina T. Marquez

Director for Programs

Ms. Ma. Carmina T. Marquez
Vice President, Deposits Marketing
Bank of the Philippine Islands

Janette Y. Abad-Santos

Director for Banking On Your Future (BOYF)

Ms. Janette Y. Abad-Santos
Vice President & Head, Marketing Group
Philippine National Bank

Catherine Rowena B. Villanueva

Director for Ways and Means

Ms. Catherine Rowena B. Villanueva
Vice President and Head, Corporate Affairs Department
Land Bank of the Philippines

Josephine L. Caluag

Director for Membership

Ms. Josephine L. Caluag
AVP & Marketing Services Head
United Coconut Planters Bank

Maria Luz E. Javier

Election Committee Chair

Ms. Maria Luz E. Javier
President and COO
Avanza, Inc.