Bank Marketing Association of the Philippines
Officers & Directors

Officers & Directors 2018 - 2019

Officers & Directors 2018 - 2019

  • Print
  • Share


Ms. Mary Ann R. Ducanes


Ms. Mary Ann R. Ducanes
China Banking Corporation

Mary Catherine Elizabeth P. Santamaria

Vice President

Ms. Mary Catherine Elizabeth P. Santamaria
Bank of the Philippine Island


Ms. Charina D. Balanquit
United Coconut Planters Bank


Mr. Emmanuel Mari ‘EM’ K. Valdes
Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation

Catherine Rowena B. Villanueva


Ms. Catherine Rowena B. Villanueva
Land Bank of the Philippines


Miguel Angelo C. Villa-Real

Director for Industry Relations & Banking Code and Financial Inclusions

Mr. Miguel Angelo C. Villa-Real
Philippine Veterans Bank

Ms. Judith C. Songlingco

Director for Programs and Ways & Means

Ms. Judith C. Songlingco
Philippine Business Bank

Mai G. Sangalang

Director for Publicity and Digital Marketing

Ms. Mai G. Sangalang
Standard Chartered Bank

Chair, Membership Committee

Ms. Hannah Regina H. Lopez
Banco de Oro

Maria Luz 'Yayu' E. Javier

Chair, Election

Ms. Maria Luz ‘Yayu’ E. Javier
Avanza, Inc.