Bank Marketing Association of the Philippines

BSP Gov. Nelson Espenilla, Jr. Inducts 2018 BMAP Directors and Officers

  • Print
  • Share

BSP Gov. Nelson Espenilla, Jr. inducted the new set of officers and directors of the Bank Marketing Association (Philippines), Inc. last March 5, 2018 at the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas.

In photo: (from left to right) BMAP Chair for Election, Yayu E. Javier (Avanza, Inc.); BMAP Treasurer Emmanuel Mari K. Valdes (RCBC); BMAP Vice President Mary Catherine Elizabeth P. Santamaria (BPI); BMAP Secretary Charina D. Balanquit (UCPB); BMAP President Mary Ann R. Ducanes (Chinabank); BSP Governor Nestor Espenilla Jr.; BMAP Director for Publicity and Digital Marketing Mai G. Sangalang (Standard Chartered); BMAP Director for Industry Relations & Banking Code and Financial Inclusions Mike V. Villa-Real (Veterans Bank); BMAP Director for Programs and Ways & Means Patricia C. Paguia (BancNet); BSP Deputy Governor Chuchi Fonacier; Former BMAP President 1977-1979 Maximino Edralin Jr.(now with BSP) and Former BMAP President 1998-1999 Alexander C. Escucha (Chinabank).

Not in the photo were, BMAP Auditor Catherine Rowena B. Villanueva (Landbank) and BMAP Director for Membership Hannah Regina H. Lopez (BDO).


Posted on Monday, March 5th, 2018 at 2:45 pm Print this Article Email this Article

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.